Home

ValentinesI’ve never been into Valentine’s Day, but I want to do as much for my son as my mother did for me. My mom made my Halloween costumes herself, helped me with valentines when I was little, and taught me the value of a well-written thank you note.

This was a simple project. Last night my son finger-painted on a big piece of white paper. We let the paper dry and tonight I cut hearts out of the paper. Sixteen of them for his classmates. I think they turned out pretty cute!

So enjoy your day, and give your friends and family lots of lovin’!

Leave a Reply

